Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sep 26
27
28
29
30
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
4:00p Parent Teacher Conferences 4-hour late start
Parent Teacher Conferences 4-hour late start

Date:
Tuesday, October 12
Time:
4:00p - 8:00p
4:00p Conferences 4-hour late start and Teacher Dinner
Conferences 4-hour late start and Teacher Dinner

Date:
Wednesday, October 13
Time:
4:00p - 8:00p
1:00p Conferences 3.5 hour early dismissal
Conferences 3.5 hour early dismissal

Date:
Thursday, October 14
Time:
1:00p - 4:00p
No School
No School

Date:
Friday, October 15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
7:30p PTA General Membership Meeting
PTA General Membership Meeting

Date:
Monday, October 18
Time:
7:30p - 8:30p

Trunk-or-Treat Registration Deadline
Trunk-or-Treat Registration Deadline

Date:
Wednesday, October 20
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
5:00p Chick-Fil-A Night
Chick-Fil-A Night

Date:
Monday, October 25
Time:
5:00p - 8:00p
No School
No School

Date:
Tuesday, October 26
6:00p Trunk-or-Treat
Trunk-or-Treat

Date:
Wednesday, October 27
Time:
6:00p - 7:30p
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
5
6
6:00p Pizza Blitz Night
Pizza Blitz Night

Date:
Wednesday, November 3
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
View in Outlook or Google Calendar